Editorial Team


Rainer Reuter
University of Oldenburg
Institute of Physics
D-26111 Oldenburg, Germany


Zbigniew Bochenek
Institute of Geodesy and Cartography
Modzelewskiego 27
PL-02-679 Warsaw, Poland

Matthias Braun
Department of Geography
University of Erlangen-Nürnberg
D-91054 Erlangen, Germany

Véronique Carrere
Laboratoire Planetologie et Geodynamique
Université de Nantes
F-44322 Nantes, France

Ioannis Gitas
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
GR-541 24 Thessaloniki, Greece

Preben Gudmandsen
Technical University of Denmark
DK-2800 Lyngby, Denmark

Christoph A. Hecker
University of Twente
Faculty of Geo-Information Science and Earth Observation (ITC)
7500 AE Enschede, The Netherlands

Carsten Jürgens
Ruhr University Bochum
Geography Department
D-44780 Bochum, Germany

Ioannis Manakos
Centre for Research and Technology Hellas (CERTH)
Information Technologies Institute
GR-57001 Thessaloniki, Greece

Kostas Nikolakopulos
University of Patras
Department of Geology
GR-26504 Rio Patras, Greece

Jacques Populus
DYNECO/Applications Géomatiques
F-29280 Plouzané, France

Robin Vaughan
University of Dundee
Centre for Remote Sensing and Environmental Monitoring
Dundee DD1 4HN, UK

Viviana Vladutescu
New York City College of Technology
Department of Electrical & Telecommunications Engineering Technology
Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA

Stefan Wunderle
University of Berne
Department of Geography
CH-3012 Berne, Switzerland

Bogdan Zagajewski
Warsaw University
Faculty of Geography and Regional Studies
00-927 Warszawa, Poland


EARSeL European Association of Remote Sensing Laboratories, Strasbourg, France


BIS Library and Information System, Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg


ISSN 1729-3782